Care Bears: Friends Forever Video

Care Bears: Friends Forever Video
In these six endearing episodes, Treat Heart and Cheer Bear are determined to make new friends. But get ready, because the evil No Heart is trying to unleash a cloud of uncaring on the world, and only you can help stop him. Don't miss the cuddly adventure the whole family will love. Episodes include: “The Best Way to Make Friends”, “The Two Princes”, “The Cloud of Uncaring”, “The Show Down”, “Beautiful Dreamer- The Show Must Go On” and “Grumpy’s Little Friend”.

  • DVD Release Date: March 6, 2007
  • Run Time: 88 minutes
    Info from  Commission Earned 
  • No comments:

    Post a Comment